Southeastern Ohio Landowners Association
Protecting Landowners Interests
Director's Update 



The Southeastern Ohio Landowners Association, Inc. is a non-profit corporation with a seven member Board of Directors.  Board of Director members are Association members and landowners from Washington, Monroe and Noble counties. 

The current Board of Directors is:  

Monroe County
Dennis Cowley - Lee Township


Noble County
Sara McElroy - Buffalo Township
Larry Woodford - Olive Township


Washington County
Kathy Mills - Salem Township
Jeff Dexter - Lawrence Township
Eric Skomra - Lawrence Township
Larry Fulton- Palmer Township